Untitled Document
Rotary Wheel





Club Executive


President:Dermot Byrne


Immediate Past President:Tom Burke

1st Vice President:Jim O'Donnell

Honorary Secretary:Kevin Kelleher

Club Secretary's Address:

Kevin Kelleher, 35 Lifford Gardens, S.C. Road, Limerick.
Tel: +353 (0)61 228112 (h), (0) 87 2447632 (m)

Honorary Treasurer:John Donovan




Lunch Meetings: Every Monday 1.00 p.m.(except Public Holidays and the last two Mondays in July and the first two Mondays in August) Greenhills Hotel,


Caherdavin, Limerick. Tel: +353 (0)61 323100.